Wednesday, June 29, 2011

What do you think about Transformers 3 after seeing it?

I just saw it last night and I loved it, I loved the cartoon and i
know this is gonna sound geeky but I really felt like crying
throughout the end. Im real fan of the original cartoon, and i'm just
wondering if the fan of the G1 series feel the same.

No comments:

Post a Comment